National Web Network India Site
Monday September 1st 2014

‘Latur’ Archives

Independence day celebrations held across Maharashtra

Independence day celebrations held across  Maharashtra

Latur :  Maharashtra celebrated 68th Independence day Friday. In Latur, District Collector Pandurang Pol unfurled the national flag at Shivaji chowk. Solapur : Guardian Minister of the district, Water supply & Sanitation Minister of Maharashtra Dilip Sopal  unfurled [Read More]

Mahayuti sweeps Maharashtra; BJP demands CM’s Resignation

Mumbai: Along with nationwide strong Modi wave, Shiv Sena-BJP led Mahayuti swept in the Maharashtra State with leading in 41 out of 48 loksabha seats. Reacting to the trends & results through a release to a media, Ekanath Khadase, Leader of Opposition in Maharashtra [Read More]

Dr. Sunil Gaikwad wins from Latur

Dr. Sunil Gaikwad wins from Latur

Latur: Dr. Sunil Gaikwad, BJP declared elected from 41- Latur (S.C.) constituency for 16th Loksabha with margin of 2 Lakhs 53 Thousand 395 votes. Total votes recorded for him are 6,16,509. [Read More]

Maharashtra CM Presents First State eGovernance Awards

Mumbai: On the auspicious occasion of Maharashtra Day on 1st May, 2014, Chief Minister of Maharashtra, Prithviraj Chavan gave away the First State eGovernance Awards to the best eGovernance Projects in Maharashtra State in an event at Sahyadri Guest House, Mumbai. The [Read More]

Maharashtra Day Celebrations

Maharashtra Day Celebrations

Latur : Satej Patil, Minister in-charge of District and Minister of State for Home (Urban & Rural),Rural Development, Food & Drugs Administration of Maharashtra hoisted flag in the main official function organized at Sports Complex here. Solapur: Dilip Sopal, [Read More]

Loksabha Elections – 56% voting in Osmanabad, 61% in Latur

Loksabha Elections – 56% voting in Osmanabad, 61% in Latur

Osmanabad : Moderate balloting of around 56 percent was seen in the Lok Sabha constituencies in Osmanabad that went to  polls Thursday, officials said. The voting turnout in Osmanabad was 61 percent, in Ausa over 51 percent,  Tuljapur saw over 54 percent turnout, 54 [Read More]

 Page 1 of 7  1  2  3  4  5 » ...  Last » 


  • VitthalRukmai-19Oct2012
  • As8N9F4CMAEWn6v